I have some questions for you

Right now I’m seeing and hearing from a lot of people struggling with life. I don’t know if it’s seasonal or because of the world or because of the moon, but if you are thinking the world would be better off without you you are very wrong.

If you are thinking this even a little, go to a trusted friend or family member and talk to them. If they don’t get you the help you need call the suicide hotline.

There is not shame in it. You are needed. You will get through this. You will be stronger for it and will be able to help others in the future. Mental health problems is an under supported issue in society. It needen’t be.

Depression lies. Don’t listen to it.

I will listen to you, no judgement, I have two good strong ears that are perfect for listening.

I do ask myself if that is the best thing I can do, and so I have questions. What would help me to help you or others is to understand better what is going on with you.

 

Would you answer a few questions for me?

https://goo.gl/forms/cllgyZfZTsFbrfjZ2

Thank you so much

With love

Andy

virtual-hug

 

Leave a Reply

